The contributions on this website are written by the following authors:

Arrival, Background, Assessment and Communication with stakeholders: Emmanuelle le Pichon-Vorstman, Sergio Baauw & Suzanne Dekker

Differentiation: Piet Van Avermaet, Jan De Mets and Jan Royackers

Intercultural competences: Fred Dervin & Ashley Simpson

Spanish translation: Carolina Holbeche Bastos Cravo de Albuquerque

French translation: Delphine Holbecq

In addition, we would like to thank Marie Steffens for her contribution to the building of the website and Romée van Erning and Marleen Berkhout for their help with the parts Arrival, Background, Assessment and Communication with stakeholders.

Finally, we would like to express our gratitude to Emmanuelle le Pichon and Venhar Sariaslan, the applicants of the EDINA project. Without their initiative, this website would never have existed.