Logo Utrecht University

Education of International Newly Arrived migrant pupils at primary and secondary school level

Advisory Board


The advisory board of EDINA consists of:

Lutz Jahre (Municipality Mannheim [site])

Marieke Postma (LOWAN [site])

Tom Tudjman (Risbo [site])


They will ensure the quality and durability of the deliverables by using indicators comprising:

  • the programme completion
  • the approval of all project members
  • their regular approval
  • the quality of the project reports
  • the extent to which the deliverables are evaluated and implemented
  • the dissemination of the deliverables